Members

WCLTA Member Listings

Anita’s Rentals
Houses, Duplexes, Apartments
Contact: Anita Hornback
Mailing:
405 NW North Street
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-332-8602
Fax: 509-332-4002
www.anitasrentals.com
anita@anitasrentals.comApartment Rentals
Apartment Rentals
Contact: Lynn Myers
Office:
1325 NE Valley Rd #25
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-332-8622
Fax: 509-332-6886
www.apartmentrentalsinc.com
rentals@apartmentrentalsinc.com

Bloomfield Properties
Contact: Dean and Jane Bloomfield
washjane@hotmail.comCarlson Rentals
Houses, Apartments
Contact: Terry Carlson
Phone: 509-332-0050
terrycarlson@iglide.net

Chen/Popeski Rentals
Contact: Jian Chen and Wayne Popeski
Phone: 509-432-1810
popeski@wsu.edu

Coug Housing
Houses, Apartments
Contact: Kim Gordon
Office:
820 NE Colorado
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-332-5180
Fax: 509-334-7180
www.coughousing.com
kim@coughousing.com

Crimson Properties
Houses, Duplexes, Apartments
Contact: Tom Weaver
Phone: 509-432-9089
www.crimsonproperties.com
crimsonproperties@gmail.com

Dabco Property Management
Apartments
Contact: Debbie Thompsen
Office:
910 NE Providence Court
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-334-6266
Fax: 509-338-0508
www.dabcomgmt.com
dthompsen@pullman.com

Domey Properties
Houses
Contact: Dick Domey
Phone: 509-332-7643
domey@pullman.com

DRA Real Estate and Rentals
Houses, Duplexes, Apartments
Contact: Kathy Wilson
Office:
330 N Grand Avenue
Pullman, WA 99163
Mailing:
PO Box 761
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-334-7700
www.drarealestate.com
drarentals@pullman.com

Eileen Macoll and Joel Anderson
Contact: Eileen Macoll and Joel Anderson
mac@pullman.com

Glendimer
Apartments
Contact: John Burns
glendimer@hotmail.com

Helene’s Property Place
Houses, Duplexes, Apartments
Contact: Helene Hopkins
Phone: 509-338-9008
www.helenespropertyplace.com
rentals@pullman.com

Highland Property Management
Houses, Duplexes, Apartments
Contact: Jeff Guyett
Office:
252 East Main Street
Pullman, WA 99163
Mailing:
PO Box 783
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-332-1281
www.highlandpm.com
mgt@highlandpm.com

Johnson WSU Properties
Houses
Contact: A.J. Tong
Phone: 206-499-0976
Fax: 425-392-6481
ajtong@hotmail.com

KIP Development
Rentals
Contact: Kevin Kirkman
Phone: 509-334-7444
kkirkman@kipdev.com
propertymanager@kipdev.com

Lindstrom Rentals
Rentals
Contact: Brad and Delisa Lindstrom
Mailing:
605 SW Cherry
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-332-5069, 509-339-3946
www.lindstromrentals.com
dalindstrom@verizon.net

Nelson Rentals
Houses, Duplexes, Apartments (Latah)
Contact: Elmo and Lisa Nelson
Mailing:
PO Box 8424
Moscow, ID 83843
Phone: Elmo 509-595-5506, Lisa 509-595-4355
homeparty@moscow.com

Palouse Trace and Terre View Apartments
Apartments
Contact: Laura Bland
Office:
555 NE Terre View
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-334-1400
Fax: 509-334-3328
palouse@frontier.com

ReMax Home and Land – Property Management
Houses, Duplexes, Apartments
Contact: Lisa Nelson
Office:
710 SE Bishop Blvd
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-332-4546, 509-595-4355
Fax: 509-334-5495
www.pullmanhomeandland.com
lisanelson@pullman.com

Schneider Properties
Houses
Contact: Don and Julie Schneider
Phone: 509-336-1437
flyingnurse@pullman.com

Summit Realty and Property Management
Houses, Duplexes, Apartments
Contact: Jeannette Gordon
Office:
125 SE High Street
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-332-2255
Fax: 509-334-7368
www.summitrealty.com
jeannette@pullman.com

Thomson Properties
Apartments
Contact: Bill Thomson
bthomson@aha.com

Travis Properties
Houses
Contact: Carmel Travis
carmel@completebbs.com

Wil-Ru Apartments
Apartments
Contact: Cindy and Mick Nazerali
Office:
1615 SE Bleasner Dr
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-332-5631, 509-595-4488
Fax: 509-332-5631
www.wilru.com
cnazerali@msn.com

Zakarison Properties
Apartments
Contact: Kevin Zakarison
Phone: 509-334-7606, 208-301-4680
zak@turbonet.com

None at this time

Dave Christy State Farm
Insurance
Contact: Julie Rogers
Office:
105 NE Spring Street
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-334-2500, 509-592-7062
Fax: 509-332-8401
www.davechristyinsurance.com
julie.rogers.qh5c@statefarm.comPride Recovery Services, LLC
Collection Services
Contact: Jose and Crystal Salas
Office:
505 South 7th St #201
Sunnyside, WA 98944
Phone: 509-836-5555, 425-923-5295, 425-308-9396
Fax: 509-836-5556
www.priderecoveryservices.com
jose@priderecoveryservices.comAirfactz Screening and Reporting Services
Tenant Screening
Contact:Joe Murphy
Phone: 800-729-7776 x103
Fax: 800-290-7031Norm’s Custom Glass
Glass and Windows Sales and Installation
Contact: Peggy Devereaux
Phone: 208-882-3543
Fax: 208-882-6543Infinity Custom Construction LLC
Contractor
Contact: Bruce Yoshikawa
Office:
4465 Airport Road
Pullman, WA 99163
Mailing:
PO Box 1116
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-872-3057, 509-338-5550
Fax: 509-872-3058
icc730@verizon.net

Duane Withey
Contractor
Contact: Duane Withey
Mailing:
510 East James Street
Colfax, WA 99111
Phone: 509-432-1499
ddwithey@gmail.com

Stephens R & B Construction
Contractor
Contact: Ken Stephens
Mailing:
719 Airway Avenue
Lewiston, ID 83501
Phone: 208-746-6780, 208-816-0409

Dave Gibney
Member
Contact: Dave Gibney
Phone: 509-715-9552
gibney@pullman.com