Members

WCLTA Member Listings

Anita’s Rentals
Houses, Duplexes, Apartments
Contact: Anita Hornback
Mailing: 405 NW North Street
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-332-8602
Fax: 509-332-4002
www.anitasrentals.com
anita@anitasrentals.com

Aspen Heights
Cottages, Apartments
Contact: Tina Mitchell
Mailing: 1000 NE Colorado St – temp office 2021-2022
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-960-2990
www.aspenpullman.com
tmitchell@myaspenheights.com

Carla Burton-Keifer

Chen/Popeski Rentals
Contact: Jian Chen and Wayne Popeski
Phone: 509-432-1810
wrpopeski@gmail.com

Cornerstone Properties
management@cornerstonepullman.com

Coug Housing
Houses, Apartments
Contact: Kristina
Office: 820 NE Colorado
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-332-5180
Fax: 509-334-7180
www.coughousing.com

Crimson Properties
Houses, Duplexes, Apartments
Contact: Tom Weaver
Phone: 509-432-9089
www.crimsonproperties.net
crimsonproperties@gmail.com

Dabco Property Management
Apartments
Contact: Kristi Wildung
Office: 910 NE Providence Court
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-334-6266
Fax: 509-338-0508
www.dabcomgmt.com

Dan Dornes

Debra Lai
debralai2455@gmail.com

Garnet Property Management
Rentals
Contact: Jennifer Halvorson

Hanna’s Property Management
Contact: Hannah Delzer
Phone: 509-336-5147
hannaspropertymanagement@gmail.com

Harris Pullman Rentals 
Phone:  208-310-7002
myaliboop@gmail.com

Helene’s Property Place
Houses, Duplexes, Apartments
Contact: Helene Hopkins
Phone: 509-338-9008
www.helenespropertyplace.com
helene@helenespropertyplace.com

Highland Property Management
Houses, Duplexes, Apartments
Contact: Cheri Menke
Office: 252 East Main Street
Pullman, WA 99163
Mailing: PO Box 783
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-332-1281
www.highlandpm.com
mgt@highlandpm.com

Linda Gallagher
dlgenterprises.lg@gmail.com

Lindstrom Rentals
Contact: Delisa Lindstrom
Phone: 509-339-3946
www.LindstromRentals.com
LindstromRentals@gmail.com

Merry Field
Rentals
Contact: Merry
Phone: 710-330-7025

Midway Property Management
Houses, Duplexes, Apartments
Contact: Brittany Baldus
Office: 640 NE Maiden Lane #6
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-332-2151
Fax: 509-332-1082
midway.prop.management@gmail.com
www.midwayproperty.com

My Rental Company, LLC
Rentals
Contact: Lynn Kramer, Heidi Washington
Office: 1125 NW Nye St Ste B
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-338-4653
h.washington@myrentalco.com 

Newmark Rentals
Rentals
Contact: Kathleen and Robert Lloyd
Phone: 509-592-8814
 newmarkrentals@gmail.com  Kathleen-lloyd@hotmail.com

Peter Brevick
pbrevick@gmail.com

RE/MAX Home and Land – Property Management
Houses, Duplexes, Apartments
Contact: Tami Pitzer
Office: 710 SE Bishop Blvd
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-334-5257
Fax: 509-334-5495
rmhlrentals@pullman.com

Rent Palouse
Houses, Duplexes, Condos
Contact: Scott Hodge
Phone: 208-717-1567
rentpalouse@gmail.com

Scott Hennessey
scott.hennessey@stjohnhardware.com

Slocum Apartments
Apartments
Contact: Irene Marchbanks, Rachel Paul
Phone: 509-334-2848
slocumapartments@aol.com
www.slocumapartments.com

Summit Realty and Property Management
Houses, Duplexes, Apartments
Contact: Jeannette Gordon
Office: 125 SE High Street
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-332-2255
Fax: 509-334-7368
www.summitrealty.com
jeannette@pullman.com

Willow Falcon
Rentals
Contact: Willow
Pullman, WA 99163
wrosefalcon@gmail.com

Wilmerding
Rentals
Contact: Austin, Elizabeth
Phone: 509-334-4434
attw@turbonet.com

Wil-Ru Apartments
Apartments
Contact: Cindy and Mick Nazerali
Office: 1615 SE Bleasner Dr
Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-332-5631, 509-595-4488
Fax: 509-332-5631
www.wilru.com
cnazerali@msn.com

Woodbridge Real Estate
lynn@woodbridgereal.com

Zakarison Properties
Apartments
Contact: Kevin Zakarison
Phone: 509-334-7606, 208-301-4680
zak@turbonet.com

Associate Members
 

Dave Christy State Farm – Insurance
Contact: Ginger Flynn
Office: 105 NE Spring Street, Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-334-2500
Fax: 509-332-8401
www.davechristyinsurance.com
ginger.flynn.kq3i@statefarm.com

Pullman Disposal
Contact: Devin Felsted
www.pullmandisposal.com
Phone: 509-334-1914

Community Action Center
Contact: Jeff Guyett, Shannon Gaines
Office: 350 SE Fairmont Rd, Pullman, WA 99163
Phone: 509-334-9147
jeffg@cacwhitman.com
Shannon@cacwhitman.com
www.cacwhitman.org